Election signs in Hollywood (District 1)

Election signs in Hollywood (District 1)

Yesterday, the City published the list of candidates that will be on ballot in the upcoming November election.

There will be a Mayoral race and every Council seat in every district will be contested.

Municipal elections will take place on Tuesday, November 3, 2015, 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Please see the complete candidate  list below .



  Mayor  Denise C. Mitchell
  Patrick L. Wojahn
  District 1  S. M. Fazlul Kabir
  Christine Nagle
  Cory C. Fitzgerald Sanders
  District 2  Daniel C. Blasberg, Jr.
  Patrick J. Brennan
  Vivian M. Conway
  Monroe S. Dennis
  District 3  Ryan T. Belcher
  Robert W. Day
  Robert J. McCeney
  John B. Rigg
  Stephanie E. Stullich
  District 4  Mary C. Cook
  Oscar E. Gregory
  Alan Y. Hew
  Dustyn Burkart Kujawa