I know it’s a bit short notice, but you’ll have an opportunity to meet the 21st Delegation today at the Paint Branch Elementary School.

The 21st Delegation includes Senator Jim Rosapepe, Delegate Barbara Frush, Delegate Ben Barnes and Delegate Joseline Peña-Melnyk. They represent the part of the state that includes College Park.

The event has been dubbed as a ‘Community Day’. The Delegates will spend the most of the day (from 9am to 3pm) with the community members. It’s a great opportunity to learn about all that has been going on at Paint Branch and the surrounding community. 

The Paint Branch Elementary is located at 5101 Pierce Avenue, College Park MD 20740 (map below).

5101 Pierce Ave