Yesterday, the City published the list of candidates for the upcoming 2019 Election to be held on November 5. Other than the District 1 seats, all other Council seats and the Mayoral seat will be contested.

The City plans to publish more detailed bio of all candidates in a few days. Please stay tuned!

Lalzarliani H. Malsawma
Nikesha S. Pancho
Patrick L. Wojahn
District 1
Siddique M. Fazlul Kabir
Catherine Hope Kennedy
District 2
Patrick J. Brennan
Monroe S. Dennis
Oscar Gregory
District 3
Robert W. Day, Sr.
Mark Mullauer
John B. Rigg, III
District 4
Micheal O. Emmanuel
Maria Mackie
Denise C. Mitchell